Blessings!

This new blog is the container for all aspects of my writing On The Gaia Path, which includes information on my published work as well as works in progress. Going forward, I will share thoughts about these works — what they mean to me, how I ended up writing them, and from where the new inspiration arrives.

And, of course, because Gaia for me is both Earth Mother and Divine Feminine, this is very much a spiritual path. So the writing shared here will merge a variety of  thoughts and feelings about spirituality and religion, Soul and Spirit, that may never make the leap into more formal compositions and manuscripts.

And, I’m sure, there will be much more as I open into my own sacred being-ness.

Stay tuned …

Thank you for sharing.

